Cartwright School District No. 83 Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Food Services

        District Office phone number (623) 691-4040: fax (623) 691-5925
           Warehouse hours: 6:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
               Office hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.



  MISSION STATEMENT
  Our mission is to serve healthy meals for the body and mind, for positive long-term health and
  academic success.



 
Department Information
Food Service Office Staff
Diane Gruman Linda King
Director of Food Services Wellness Coordinator
(623) 691-4045 (623) 691-4046
diane.gruman@csd83.org linda.king@csd83.org
Rosario Espinoza Lorraine Stull
Fiscal Supervisor Operations Supervisor
(623) 691-4050 (623) 691-5910
rosario.espinoza@csd83.org lorraine.stull@csd83.org
John Cullum Penny Worsham
Warehouse Supervisor Administrative Specialist
(623) 691-4043 (623) 691-4040
john.cullum@csd83.org penny.worsham@csd83.org
Susan Cone Janice Oglesby
Buyer Operations Monitor
(623) 691-4042 (623) 691-4041
susan.cone@csd83.org janice.oglesby@csd83.org
Deborah Thomas Isariya Hansumrithpol
Fiscal Specialist Fiscal Specialist
(623) 691-4049 (623) 691-4048
debbie.thomas@csd83.org isariya.hansumrithpol@csd83.org
Diane Collins
Administrative Specialist
(623) 691-4047
diane.collins@csd83.org

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management